To my best friend:

This one goes to a friend who knows me really well.
To a friend who’s been keeping a friendship for 7 long, beautiful years.
To a friend who understands me and every mood I’ve got, she knows the whats and the whys of everything I say.
To a friend who appreciates me and supports me through everything.
To a friend who valued me for who I am, not for the materials I’ve got.
To a friend who has shared endless sunsets with me, chatting and talking about many topics.
To a friend who has shared many and many memories with me and doesn’t miss an opportunity to cherish them.
To a friend who remembers those walks in Saida (Sidon) and Jbeil (Byblos) and Beirut.
To a friend who knows how to have fun.
To a friend who has a great taste in “ice cream”.
To a friend that shares all her secrets with me and knows how to keep mine.
To a friend who has the ability to read my mind.
To a friend who deserves so much.
To a friend that I love a lot, to my best friend…

Leave a Reply

