Happy 69th My Beloved Lebanon

My dear Lebanon:
No words can describe how much I love you. Your beauty shines so bright for me that it covers your flaws. Neither the electricity nor the water or the pollution or anything else matter to me.
How privileged are we for breathing the sweet air you give us, the air that gives us a feeling of freedom and nationalism. How lucky we are to be born in a country, who over all it’s years of struggle and pain and all of its flaws, still has people who hold their head up and say from the bottom of their heart:
I am Lebanese and proud!

20121122-203036.jpg
Happy Independence Day Lebanon!

Leave a Reply

