What Is It About You Now?

Two weeks ago I would’ve loved to see your face, last Friday I was about to beat the crap out of it. The mere words that meant nothing but a joke to you ruined my whole week. I try to avoid you now, but I feel like you purposely get close to me to annoy me, because that’s the only thing you’ve done to me ever since you knew I existed. The once feelings of love and happiness I got whenever I saw you are now feelings of hatred and disturbance. The once wonderful aroma of yours is now the most disgusting odor in the world for me, and everything attractive about you lot its magical touch for I have learned that a handsome face with a disgusting personality will lose it’s beauty and value.

Leave a Reply

